Calendar

Events from week 52, starting Monday, 27th December, 2021

Monday, 27th December, 2021

  • Christmas Day (substitute day)

Tuesday, 28th December, 2021

  • Boxing Day (substitute day)

Monday, 3rd January, 2022

  • New Year's Day (substitute day)

Tuesday, 4th January, 2022

Thursday, 6th January, 2022

Tuesday, 11th January, 2022

Wednesday, 12th January, 2022

Thursday, 13th January, 2022

Monday, 17th January, 2022

Tuesday, 18th January, 2022

Wednesday, 19th January, 2022

Thursday, 20th January, 2022

Monday, 24th January, 2022

Tuesday, 25th January, 2022

Wednesday, 26th January, 2022

Monday, 31st January, 2022

Tuesday, 1st February, 2022

Wednesday, 2nd February, 2022

Thursday, 3rd February, 2022

Wednesday, 9th February, 2022

Tuesday, 15th February, 2022

Wednesday, 16th February, 2022

Thursday, 17th February, 2022

Tuesday, 22nd February, 2022

Monday, 28th February, 2022

Wednesday, 2nd March, 2022

Thursday, 3rd March, 2022

Monday, 7th March, 2022

Tuesday, 8th March, 2022

Wednesday, 9th March, 2022

Thursday, 10th March, 2022

Tuesday, 15th March, 2022

Wednesday, 16th March, 2022

Thursday, 17th March, 2022

Tuesday, 22nd March, 2022

Thursday, 24th March, 2022

Wednesday, 30th March, 2022

Thursday, 31st March, 2022

Monday, 4th April, 2022

Tuesday, 12th April, 2022

Wednesday, 13th April, 2022

Thursday, 14th April, 2022

Friday, 15th April, 2022

  • Good Friday

Monday, 18th April, 2022

  • Easter Monday

Tuesday, 19th April, 2022

Thursday, 21st April, 2022

Tuesday, 26th April, 2022

Wednesday, 27th April, 2022

Monday, 2nd May, 2022

  • Early May Bank Holiday

Thursday, 5th May, 2022

Tuesday, 10th May, 2022

Wednesday, 11th May, 2022

Monday, 16th May, 2022

Tuesday, 17th May, 2022

Wednesday, 18th May, 2022

Thursday, 19th May, 2022

Monday, 23rd May, 2022

Wednesday, 25th May, 2022

Thursday, 26th May, 2022

Friday, 27th May, 2022

Tuesday, 31st May, 2022

Thursday, 2nd June, 2022

  • Spring Bank Holiday

Friday, 3rd June, 2022

  • Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 7th June, 2022

Wednesday, 8th June, 2022

Thursday, 9th June, 2022

Monday, 13th June, 2022

Tuesday, 14th June, 2022

Thursday, 16th June, 2022

Wednesday, 22nd June, 2022

Thursday, 23rd June, 2022

Friday, 24th June, 2022

Wednesday, 29th June, 2022

Tuesday, 5th July, 2022

Wednesday, 6th July, 2022

Tuesday, 12th July, 2022

Thursday, 14th July, 2022

Monday, 18th July, 2022

Wednesday, 20th July, 2022

Thursday, 21st July, 2022

Monday, 25th July, 2022

Tuesday, 26th July, 2022