Calendar

Events from week 40, starting Monday, 30th September, 2019

Monday, 30th September, 2019

Tuesday, 1st October, 2019

Thursday, 3rd October, 2019

Friday, 4th October, 2019

Monday, 7th October, 2019

Tuesday, 8th October, 2019

Wednesday, 9th October, 2019

Thursday, 10th October, 2019

Monday, 14th October, 2019

Tuesday, 15th October, 2019

Tuesday, 22nd October, 2019

Tuesday, 29th October, 2019

Thursday, 31st October, 2019

Tuesday, 5th November, 2019

Monday, 11th November, 2019

Tuesday, 12th November, 2019

Wednesday, 13th November, 2019

Thursday, 14th November, 2019

Monday, 18th November, 2019

Tuesday, 19th November, 2019

Thursday, 21st November, 2019

Tuesday, 26th November, 2019

Tuesday, 3rd December, 2019

Monday, 9th December, 2019

Tuesday, 10th December, 2019

Wednesday, 11th December, 2019

Thursday, 12th December, 2019

Monday, 16th December, 2019

Tuesday, 17th December, 2019

Wednesday, 18th December, 2019

Thursday, 19th December, 2019

Friday, 20th December, 2019

Monday, 23rd December, 2019

Wednesday, 25th December, 2019

  • Christmas Day

Thursday, 26th December, 2019

  • Boxing Day

Wednesday, 1st January, 2020

  • New Year's Day

Tuesday, 7th January, 2020

Thursday, 9th January, 2020

Monday, 13th January, 2020

Tuesday, 14th January, 2020

Wednesday, 15th January, 2020

Friday, 17th January, 2020

Monday, 20th January, 2020

Tuesday, 21st January, 2020

Wednesday, 22nd January, 2020

Thursday, 23rd January, 2020

Tuesday, 28th January, 2020

Wednesday, 29th January, 2020

Thursday, 30th January, 2020

Monday, 3rd February, 2020

Tuesday, 4th February, 2020

Monday, 10th February, 2020

Tuesday, 11th February, 2020

Wednesday, 12th February, 2020

Tuesday, 18th February, 2020

Thursday, 20th February, 2020

Monday, 24th February, 2020

Tuesday, 25th February, 2020

Wednesday, 26th February, 2020

Monday, 2nd March, 2020

Tuesday, 3rd March, 2020

Wednesday, 4th March, 2020

Thursday, 5th March, 2020

Tuesday, 10th March, 2020

Thursday, 12th March, 2020

Monday, 16th March, 2020

Tuesday, 17th March, 2020