Calendar

Events from week 44, starting Monday, 31st October, 2022

Wednesday, 2nd November, 2022

Tuesday, 8th November, 2022

Wednesday, 9th November, 2022

Wednesday, 16th November, 2022

Thursday, 17th November, 2022

Friday, 18th November, 2022

Monday, 21st November, 2022

Tuesday, 22nd November, 2022

Wednesday, 23rd November, 2022

Thursday, 24th November, 2022

Monday, 28th November, 2022

Thursday, 1st December, 2022

Monday, 5th December, 2022

Wednesday, 7th December, 2022

Thursday, 8th December, 2022

Monday, 12th December, 2022

Tuesday, 13th December, 2022

Wednesday, 14th December, 2022

Thursday, 15th December, 2022

Wednesday, 21st December, 2022

Monday, 26th December, 2022

  • Boxing Day

Tuesday, 27th December, 2022

  • Christmas Day (substitute day)

Monday, 2nd January, 2023

  • New Year's Day (substitute day)

Wednesday, 4th January, 2023

Thursday, 5th January, 2023

Tuesday, 10th January, 2023

Wednesday, 11th January, 2023

Thursday, 12th January, 2023

Tuesday, 17th January, 2023

Wednesday, 18th January, 2023

Thursday, 19th January, 2023

Monday, 23rd January, 2023

Wednesday, 25th January, 2023

Thursday, 26th January, 2023

Monday, 30th January, 2023

Tuesday, 31st January, 2023

Wednesday, 1st February, 2023

Thursday, 2nd February, 2023

Monday, 6th February, 2023

Tuesday, 7th February, 2023

Wednesday, 8th February, 2023

Tuesday, 14th February, 2023

Wednesday, 15th February, 2023

Thursday, 16th February, 2023

Tuesday, 21st February, 2023

Wednesday, 1st March, 2023

Thursday, 2nd March, 2023

Monday, 6th March, 2023

Wednesday, 8th March, 2023

Thursday, 9th March, 2023

Tuesday, 14th March, 2023

Wednesday, 15th March, 2023

Thursday, 16th March, 2023

Tuesday, 21st March, 2023

Wednesday, 22nd March, 2023

Thursday, 23rd March, 2023

Friday, 7th April, 2023

  • Good Friday

Monday, 10th April, 2023

  • Easter Monday

Tuesday, 11th April, 2023

Thursday, 13th April, 2023

Tuesday, 18th April, 2023

Thursday, 20th April, 2023

Tuesday, 25th April, 2023

Wednesday, 26th April, 2023

Monday, 1st May, 2023

  • Early May Bank Holiday

Thursday, 4th May, 2023

Monday, 8th May, 2023

  • Bank holiday for the coronation o the King Charles III

Wednesday, 10th May, 2023

Tuesday, 23rd May, 2023

Wednesday, 24th May, 2023

Thursday, 25th May, 2023

Friday, 26th May, 2023

Monday, 29th May, 2023

  • Spring Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 30th May, 2023

Wednesday, 31st May, 2023

Thursday, 1st June, 2023

Wednesday, 7th June, 2023

Tuesday, 13th June, 2023

Thursday, 15th June, 2023

Wednesday, 21st June, 2023

Thursday, 22nd June, 2023

Wednesday, 28th June, 2023

Wednesday, 5th July, 2023

Tuesday, 11th July, 2023