Calendar

Events from week 22, starting Monday, 30th May, 2022

Tuesday, 31st May, 2022

Thursday, 2nd June, 2022

  • Spring Bank Holiday

Friday, 3rd June, 2022

  • Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 7th June, 2022

Wednesday, 8th June, 2022

Thursday, 9th June, 2022

Monday, 13th June, 2022

Tuesday, 14th June, 2022

Wednesday, 15th June, 2022

Thursday, 16th June, 2022

Tuesday, 21st June, 2022

Wednesday, 22nd June, 2022

Thursday, 23rd June, 2022

Friday, 24th June, 2022

Wednesday, 29th June, 2022

Thursday, 30th June, 2022

Tuesday, 5th July, 2022

Wednesday, 6th July, 2022

Tuesday, 12th July, 2022

Wednesday, 13th July, 2022

Thursday, 14th July, 2022

Wednesday, 20th July, 2022

Thursday, 21st July, 2022

Monday, 25th July, 2022

Tuesday, 26th July, 2022

Wednesday, 27th July, 2022

Thursday, 28th July, 2022

Wednesday, 3rd August, 2022

Wednesday, 10th August, 2022

Wednesday, 17th August, 2022

Thursday, 18th August, 2022

Wednesday, 24th August, 2022

Monday, 29th August, 2022

  • Summer Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 31st August, 2022

Monday, 5th September, 2022

Wednesday, 7th September, 2022

Thursday, 8th September, 2022

Tuesday, 13th September, 2022

Wednesday, 14th September, 2022

Thursday, 15th September, 2022

Tuesday, 20th September, 2022

Wednesday, 21st September, 2022

Thursday, 22nd September, 2022

Monday, 26th September, 2022

Wednesday, 28th September, 2022

Thursday, 29th September, 2022

Tuesday, 4th October, 2022

Thursday, 6th October, 2022

Wednesday, 12th October, 2022

Wednesday, 19th October, 2022

Thursday, 20th October, 2022

Wednesday, 26th October, 2022

Thursday, 27th October, 2022

Wednesday, 2nd November, 2022

Tuesday, 8th November, 2022

Wednesday, 9th November, 2022

Monday, 14th November, 2022

Wednesday, 16th November, 2022

Thursday, 17th November, 2022

Tuesday, 22nd November, 2022

Wednesday, 23rd November, 2022

Thursday, 24th November, 2022

Monday, 28th November, 2022

Thursday, 1st December, 2022

Monday, 5th December, 2022

Wednesday, 7th December, 2022

Thursday, 8th December, 2022

Monday, 12th December, 2022

Wednesday, 14th December, 2022

Thursday, 15th December, 2022

Wednesday, 21st December, 2022

Monday, 26th December, 2022

  • Boxing Day

Tuesday, 27th December, 2022

  • Christmas Day (substitute day)

Tuesday, 3rd January, 2023

Wednesday, 4th January, 2023

Thursday, 5th January, 2023

Monday, 9th January, 2023

Tuesday, 10th January, 2023

Wednesday, 11th January, 2023

Thursday, 12th January, 2023

Monday, 16th January, 2023

Tuesday, 17th January, 2023

Wednesday, 18th January, 2023

Thursday, 19th January, 2023

Tuesday, 24th January, 2023

Tuesday, 31st January, 2023

Wednesday, 1st February, 2023

Monday, 6th February, 2023