Committee attendance


COVID-19 Impact on Attendance Records


Following the national public health guidance in response to the Coronavirus outbreak, and in particular the recommendations to reduce social contact and the requirement to self-isolate should individuals have underlying health issues or develop symptoms, a number of councillors will be unable to attend meetings of the council during this period.

Attendance records and statistics for meetings from 16 March 2020 will, as a consequence, be impacted adversely and should not be considered as a reflection of the councillors individual performance. Councillors will continue to be available to deal with ward related matters by telephone or email.


Licensing Committee, 2 meetings
Member Attendances
Councillor David Flagg 1
Councillor David Kelsey 1
Councillor Norman Decent 0
Councillor Lawrence Williams 1
Councillor Derek Borthwick 1
Councillor Julie Bagwell 0
Councillor David Brown 0
Councillor Judy Butt 1
Councillor Andy Hadley 1
Councillor Mark Howell 0
Councillor Vikki Slade 1
Councillor Sarah Anderson 1
Councillor George Farquhar 1
Councillor Duane Farr 1
Councillor Bryan Dion 0
Councillor Richard Burton 1
Councillor Toby Johnson 1