Committee attendance


COVID-19 Impact on Attendance Records


Following the national public health guidance in response to the Coronavirus outbreak, and in particular the recommendations to reduce social contact and the requirement to self-isolate should individuals have underlying health issues or develop symptoms, a number of councillors will be unable to attend meetings of the council during this period.

Attendance records and statistics for meetings from 16 March 2020 will, as a consequence, be impacted adversely and should not be considered as a reflection of the councillors individual performance. Councillors will continue to be available to deal with ward related matters by telephone or email.


Planning Committee, 10 meetings
Member Attendances
Councillor Lesley Dedman 2
Councillor Peter Hall 6
Councillor Paul Hilliard 9
Councillor David Kelsey 9
Councillor Malcolm Davies 7
Councillor Robert Lawton 7
Councillor Stephen Bartlett 4
Councillor Derek Borthwick 3
Councillor Simon Bull 7
Councillor David Brown 1
Councillor Judy Butt 4
Councillor Marion Le Poidevin 9
Councillor Ann Stribley 2
Councillor Dr Felicity Rice 4
Councillor George Farquhar 3
Councillor Steve Baron 9
Councillor Simon McCormack 5
Councillor Bryan Dion 3
Councillor Tony O'Neill 9
Councillor Tony Trent 7
Councillor Toby Johnson 9