Committee attendance


COVID-19 Impact on Attendance Records


Following the national public health guidance in response to the Coronavirus outbreak, and in particular the recommendations to reduce social contact and the requirement to self-isolate should individuals have underlying health issues or develop symptoms, a number of councillors will be unable to attend meetings of the council during this period.

Attendance records and statistics for meetings from 16 March 2020 will, as a consequence, be impacted adversely and should not be considered as a reflection of the councillors individual performance. Councillors will continue to be available to deal with ward related matters by telephone or email.


Children's Services Overview and Scrutiny Committee, 4 meetings
Member Attendances
Councillor Derek Borthwick 1
Councillor Richard Burton 4
Councillor Eddie Coope 4
Councillor Beverley Dunlop 4
Councillor George Farquhar 1
Councillor Sean Gabriel 2
Councillor Nick Geary 2
Councillor Paul Hilliard 2
Councillor Jane Kelly 4
Councillor Lisa Lewis 3
Councillor Sandra Moore 4
Councillor Lisa Northover 4
Councillor Susan Phillips 2
Councillor Dr Felicity Rice 3
Councillor Roberto Rocca 3