Committee attendance


COVID-19 Impact on Attendance Records


Following the national public health guidance in response to the Coronavirus outbreak, and in particular the recommendations to reduce social contact and the requirement to self-isolate should individuals have underlying health issues or develop symptoms, a number of councillors will be unable to attend meetings of the council during this period.

Attendance records and statistics for meetings from 16 March 2020 will, as a consequence, be impacted adversely and should not be considered as a reflection of the councillors individual performance. Councillors will continue to be available to deal with ward related matters by telephone or email.


Corporate and Community Overview and Scrutiny Committee, 4 meetings
Member Attendances
Councillor Lesley Dedman 2
Councillor Jane Kelly 1
Councillor Mike Greene 0
Councillor David Kelsey 2
Councillor Malcolm Davies 2
Councillor Bobbie Dove 0
Councillor Lawrence Williams 3
Councillor Beverley Dunlop 0
Councillor Stephen Bartlett 3
Councillor Jackie Edwards 1
Councillor Nigel Hedges 2
Councillor Sean Gabriel 1
Councillor Mohan Iyengar 3
Councillor Drew Mellor 1
Councillor Vikki Slade 2
Councillor Lewis Allison 1
Councillor Hazel Allen 0
Councillor George Farquhar 3
Councillor Roberto Rocca 2
Councillor Millie Earl 1
Councillor Marcus Andrews 3
Councillor Mike Cox 0