Calendar

Events from week 5, starting Monday, 27th January, 2020

Tuesday, 28th January, 2020

Wednesday, 29th January, 2020

Thursday, 30th January, 2020

Monday, 3rd February, 2020

Tuesday, 4th February, 2020

Monday, 10th February, 2020

Tuesday, 11th February, 2020

Wednesday, 12th February, 2020

Tuesday, 18th February, 2020

Thursday, 20th February, 2020

Monday, 24th February, 2020

Tuesday, 25th February, 2020

Wednesday, 26th February, 2020

Monday, 2nd March, 2020

Tuesday, 3rd March, 2020

Wednesday, 4th March, 2020

Thursday, 5th March, 2020

Tuesday, 10th March, 2020

Thursday, 12th March, 2020

Monday, 16th March, 2020

Tuesday, 17th March, 2020

Wednesday, 18th March, 2020

Monday, 23rd March, 2020

Tuesday, 24th March, 2020

Thursday, 26th March, 2020

Tuesday, 31st March, 2020

Wednesday, 1st April, 2020

Thursday, 2nd April, 2020

Tuesday, 7th April, 2020

Friday, 10th April, 2020

  • Good Friday

Monday, 13th April, 2020

  • Easter Monday

Tuesday, 14th April, 2020

Monday, 20th April, 2020

Tuesday, 21st April, 2020

Wednesday, 22nd April, 2020

Tuesday, 28th April, 2020

Thursday, 30th April, 2020

Tuesday, 5th May, 2020

Thursday, 7th May, 2020

Friday, 8th May, 2020

  • Early May Bank Holiday (VE Day)

Tuesday, 12th May, 2020

Tuesday, 19th May, 2020

Wednesday, 20th May, 2020

Thursday, 21st May, 2020

Monday, 25th May, 2020

  • Spring Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 27th May, 2020

Thursday, 28th May, 2020

Tuesday, 2nd June, 2020

Wednesday, 3rd June, 2020

Tuesday, 9th June, 2020

Thursday, 11th June, 2020

Monday, 15th June, 2020

Tuesday, 16th June, 2020

Wednesday, 17th June, 2020

Thursday, 18th June, 2020

Friday, 19th June, 2020

Wednesday, 24th June, 2020

Tuesday, 30th June, 2020

Thursday, 2nd July, 2020

Tuesday, 7th July, 2020

Wednesday, 8th July, 2020

Thursday, 9th July, 2020

Tuesday, 14th July, 2020

Wednesday, 15th July, 2020

Tuesday, 21st July, 2020

Thursday, 23rd July, 2020

Tuesday, 28th July, 2020

Wednesday, 29th July, 2020

Thursday, 30th July, 2020

Tuesday, 4th August, 2020

Tuesday, 11th August, 2020

Thursday, 13th August, 2020

Wednesday, 19th August, 2020