Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Hazel Allen, c/o BCP Council Civic Centre, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, , 07964 032 323, Hazel.Allen@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Lewis Allison, c/o BCP Council Civic Centre, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, , , Lewis.Allison@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Anderson, c/o BCP Council Civic Centre, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, 01202 775 483, , Mark.Anderson@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Sarah Anderson, c/o BCP Council Civic Centre, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, , , Sarah.Anderson@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Marcus Andrews, c/o BCP Council Civic Centre, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, , 07776 237874, Marcus.Andrews@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Julie Bagwell, c/o BCP Council Civic Centre, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, , 07540 332 435, Julie.Bagwell@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Baron, c/o BCP Council Civic Centre, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, 01202 715212, , Steve.Baron@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Bartlett, c/o BCP Council Civic Centre, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, 01202 388 339, 07941 099 630, Stephen.Bartlett@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor John Beesley, c/o BCP Council Civic Centre, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, , 07860 391 219, John.Beesley@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Derek Borthwick, c/o BCP Council Civic Centre, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, 01202 397 087, , Derek.Borthwick@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Philip Broadhead, c/o BCP Council Civic Centre, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, , 07709 427 725, Philip.Broadhead@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Brooke, c/o BCP Council Civic Centre, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, 01202 696523, 07584 168 991, Mike.Brooke@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Nigel Brooks, c/o BCP Council Civic Centre, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, 01425 271 404, 07756 329 222, Nigel.Brooks2@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor David Brown, c/o BCP Council Civic Centre, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, , 07729 524 570, David.Brown@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Bull, c/o BCP Council Civic Centre, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, , 07957 206 806, Simon.Bull@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Burton, c/o BCP Council Civic Centre, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, , , Richard.Burton@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Diana Butler, c/o BCP Council Civic Centre, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, , 07494 335 267, Diana.Butler@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Daniel Butt, c/o BCP Council Civic Centre, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, 01202 255 828, 07887 294 941, Daniel.Butt@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Judy Butt, c/o BCP Council Civic Centre, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, 01202 600 872, 07976 726 747, Judes.Butt@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Eddie Coope, c/o BCP Council Civic Centre, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, 01202 420 268, , Eddie.Coope@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Cox, 1 Hurn Court, Hurn Court Lane, Hurn, Christchurch Dorset, BH23 6BH, , 07766 831395, Mike.Cox@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Malcolm Davies, c/o BCP Council Civic Centre, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, 01202 422 770, , Malcolm.Davies@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Norman Decent, c/o BCP Council Civic Centre, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, , 07580 780 744, Norman.Decent@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Lesley Dedman, Flat 1 150 Mudeford, Christchurch, Dorset, , BH23 4AY, 01425 276620, 07507 780579, Lesley.Dedman@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Bryan Dion, c/o BCP Council Civic Centre, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, , , Bryan.Dion@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Bobbie Dove, c/o BCP Council Civic Centre, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, , 07740 443 560, Bobbie.Dove@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Beverley Dunlop, c/o BCP Council Civic Centre, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, , , Beverley.Dunlop@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Millie Earl, c/o BCP Council Civic Centre, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, , 07791 774 672, Millie.Earl@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Jackie Edwards, c/o BCP Council Civic Centre, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, , 07708 273 885, Jackie.Edwards@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor L-J Evans, c/o BCP Council Civic Centre, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, , 07485 128 106, L-J.Evans@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor George Farquhar, c/o BCP Council Civic Centre, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, , 07306 042233, George.Farquhar@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Duane Farr, c/o BCP Council Civic Centre, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, , 07855 349 387, Duane.Farr@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Laurence Fear, c/o BCP Council Civic Centre, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, , , Laurence.Fear@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Anne Filer, c/o BCP Council Civic Centre, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, 01202 304 464, , Anne.Filer@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor David Flagg, c/o BCP Council Civic Centre, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, 01202 468 770, , David.Flagg@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Sean Gabriel, c/o BCP Council Civic Centre, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, , 07990 812 107, sean.gabriel@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Nick Geary, c/o BCP Council Civic Centre, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, 01202 488 036, 07711 661 915, Nick.Geary@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Greene, c/o BCP Council Civic Centre, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, , 07551 988706, Mike.Greene@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Nicola Greene, c/o BCP Council Civic Centre, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, , 07961 936 387, Nicola.Greene@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Andy Hadley, c/o BCP Council Civic Centre, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, 01202 389 782, , Andy.Hadley@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor May Haines, c/o BCP Council Civic Centre, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, , , May.Haines@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Hall, c/o BCP Council Civic Centre, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, 01202 484 021, , Peter.Hall@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Nigel Hedges, c/o BCP Council Civic Centre, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, 01202 555922, 07941 562 886, Nigel.Hedges@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Hilliard, c/o BCP Council Civic Centre, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, 01425 271 322, , Paul.Hilliard@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Howell, c/o BCP Council Civic Centre, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, 01202 672 505, , Mark.Howell@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Mohan Iyengar, c/o BCP Council Civic Centre, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, , 07887 684 174, Mohan.Iyengar@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Cheryl Johnson, c/o BCP Council Civic Centre, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, , 07789 711 524, Cheryl.Johnson@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Toby Johnson, c/o BCP Council Civic Centre, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, , , Toby.Johnson@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Andy Jones, c/o BCP Council Civic Centre, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, , 07825 718 120, Andy.Jones@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Jane Kelly, c/o BCP Council Civic Centre, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, 01202 392 810, 07812 163 624, Jane.Kelly@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor David Kelsey, c/o BCP Council Civic Centre, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, , 07816 417 675, David.Kelsey@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Lawton, c/o BCP Council Civic Centre, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, , 07974 215 933, Robert.Lawton@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Marion Le Poidevin, 32 Library Road, Parkstone, Poole, Dorset, BH12 2BE, 01202 748 920, , Marion.LePoidevin@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Lisa Lewis, c/o BCP Council Civic Centre, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, , 07855 950 182, Lisa.Lewis@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Rachel Maidment, c/o BCP Council Civic Centre, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, , , Rachel.Maidment@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Matthews, c/o BCP Council Civic Centre, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, 01202 656 838, , Chris.Matthews@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Simon McCormack, c/o BCP Council Civic Centre, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, , 07500 673 745, Simon.McCormack@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Drew Mellor, c/o BCP Council Civic Centre, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, 01202 724119, , Drew.Mellor@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Pete Miles, c/o BCP Council Civic Centre, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, , 07843 613 802, Peter.Miles@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Sandra Moore, c/o BCP Council Civic Centre, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, 01202 388 418, , Sandra.Moore@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Lisa Northover, c/o BCP Council Civic Centre, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, , 07515 355 982, Lisa.Northover@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Tony O'Neill, c/o BCP Council Civic Centre, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, , 07774 698 327, Tony.O'neill@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Susan Phillips, c/o BCP Council Civic Centre, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, , 07801072004, Susan.Phillips@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Margaret Phipps, c/o BCP Council Civic Centre, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, 01202 478 266, , Margaret.Phipps@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Karen Rampton, c/o BCP Council Civic Centre, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, 01202 721 696, 07875 530 149, karen.rampton@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Dr Felicity Rice, c/o BCP Council Civic Centre, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, , 07817 062 913, Felicity.Rice@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Vanessa Ricketts, c/o BCP Council Civic Centre, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, , 07760 391467, vanessa.ricketts@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Rigby, c/o BCP Council Civic Centre, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, 07771 367684, , Chris.Rigby@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Robson, c/o BCP Council Civic Centre, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, , 07547 156145, Mark.Robson2@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Roberto Rocca, c/o BCP Council Civic Centre, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, 01202 287 242, , Roberto.Rocca@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Vikki Slade, c/o BCP Council Civic Centre, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, , 07717 358 330, Vikki.Slade@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Ann Stribley, c/o BCP Council Civic Centre, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, 01202 732 969, , Ann.Stribley@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Trent, c/o BCP Council Civic Centre, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, 01202 511 240, , Tony.Trent@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Mike White, c/o BCP Council Civic Centre, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, 01202 256 712, , Mike.White@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Lawrence Williams, c/o BCP Council Civic Centre, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, 01202 393 007, 07831 856 669, Lawrence.Williams@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Kieron Wilson, c/o BCP Council Civic Centre, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, , 07904 216 408, Kieron.Wilson@bcpcouncil.gov.uk