Mailing list

Planning Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor David Kelsey, c/o Town Hall, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, , 07816 417 675, David.Kelsey@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Toby Johnson, c/o Town Hall, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, , , Toby.Johnson@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Baron, c/o Town Hall, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, 01202 715212, , Steve.Baron@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Bartlett, c/o Town Hall, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, 01202 388 339, 07941 099 630, Stephen.Bartlett@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Bull, c/o Town Hall, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, , 07957 206 806, Simon.Bull@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Malcolm Davies, c/o Town Hall, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, 01202 422 770, , Malcolm.Davies@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Bryan Dion, c/o Town Hall, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, , , Bryan.Dion@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor George Farquhar, c/o Town Hall, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, , 07306 042233, George.Farquhar@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Hall, c/o Town Hall, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, 01202 484 021, , Peter.Hall@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Hilliard, c/o Town Hall, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, 01425 271 322, , Paul.Hilliard@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Marion Le Poidevin, 32 Library Road, Parkstone, Poole, Dorset, BH12 2BE, 01202 748 920, , Marion.LePoidevin@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Simon McCormack, c/o Town Hall, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, , 07500 673 745, Simon.McCormack@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Tony O'Neill, c/o Town Hall, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, , 07774 698 327, Tony.O'neill@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Ann Stribley, c/o Town Hall, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, 01202 732 969, , Ann.Stribley@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Trent, c/o Town Hall, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, 01202 511 240, , Tony.Trent@bcpcouncil.gov.uk