Mailing list

Children's Services Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Adaya Brandon, (Address not supplied)
Sarah Lockard, (Address not supplied)
Nathan Collins, (Address not supplied)
Simon Welch, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Richard Burton, 9 Gravel Hill, Wimborne, Dorset, , BH21 1RW, , , Richard.Burton@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Eddie Coope, 4 Baring Road, Southbourne, Bournemouth, Dorset, BH6 4DS, 01202 420 268, , Eddie.Coope@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Nick Geary, Captains Cottage, 7 Fisherman's Bank, Mudeford, Christchurch Dorset, BH23 3NP, 01202 488 036, 07711 661 915, Nick.Geary@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Jane Kelly, 22 Sanderling Court, 10a Boscombe Spa Road, Bournemouth, Dorset, BH5 1BH, 01202 392 810, 07812 163 624, Jane.Kelly@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Lisa Lewis, (Address not supplied) , , 07855 950 182, Lisa.Lewis@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Lisa Northover, (Address not supplied) , , 07515 355 982, Lisa.Northover@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Susan Phillips, (Address not supplied) , , 07801 072 004, Susan.Phillips@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Mike White, 5 Elijah Close, Poole, Dorset, , BH15 4QY, 01202 256 712, , Mike.White@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Peter Martin, (Address not supplied)
Mark Saxby, (Address not supplied)
Emma Hall, (Address not supplied)
Councillor L-J Evans, (Address not supplied) , , 07485 128 106, L-J.Evans@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Rachel Maidment, (Address not supplied) , , , Rachel.Maidment@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Beverley Dunlop, (Address not supplied) , , 07855 395 117, Beverley.Dunlop@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Georgia Grogan, (Address not supplied)