Mailing list

Children's Services Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Richard Burton, c/o Town Hall, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, , , Richard.Burton@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Lisa Lewis, c/o Town Hall, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, , 07855 950 182, Lisa.Lewis@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Eddie Coope, c/o Town Hall, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, 01202 420 268, , Eddie.Coope@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Beverley Dunlop, c/o Town Hall, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, , , Beverley.Dunlop@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Nick Geary, c/o Town Hall, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, 01202 488 036, 07711 661 915, Nick.Geary@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Jane Kelly, c/o Town Hall, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, 01202 392 810, 07812 163 624, Jane.Kelly@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Sandra Moore, c/o Town Hall, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, 01202 388 418, , Sandra.Moore@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Lisa Northover, c/o Town Hall, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, , 07515 355 982, Lisa.Northover@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Susan Phillips, c/o Town Hall, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, , 524, Susan.Phillips@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Dr Felicity Rice, c/o Town Hall, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, , 07817 062 913, Felicity.Rice@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor Roberto Rocca, c/o Town Hall, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, , BH2 6DY, 01202 287 242, , Roberto.Rocca@bcpcouncil.gov.uk
Nathan Collins, (Address not supplied)
Sarah Lockard, (Address not supplied)
Adaya Brandon, (Address not supplied)
Georgia Grogan, (Address not supplied)
Peter Martin, (Address not supplied)
Simon Welch, (Address not supplied)
Mark Saxby, (Address not supplied)
Emma Hall, (Address not supplied)