Contact details

Standards Committee

Councillor Derek Borthwick (Chairman)

c/o BCP Council Civic Centre
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

01202 397 087

Download Councillor Derek Borthwick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Derek Borthwick contact details as a CSV file

Derek.Borthwick@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor David Kelsey (Vice-Chairman)

c/o BCP Council Civic Centre
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

07816 417 675

Download Councillor David Kelsey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Kelsey contact details as a CSV file

David.Kelsey@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Brooks

c/o BCP Council Civic Centre
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

01425 271 404
07756 329 222

Download Councillor Nigel Brooks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Brooks contact details as a CSV file

Nigel.Brooks2@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Marcus Andrews

c/o BCP Council Civic Centre
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

07776 237874

Download Councillor Marcus Andrews contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marcus Andrews contact details as a CSV file

Marcus.Andrews@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Anne Filer

c/o BCP Council Civic Centre
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

01202 304 464

Download Councillor Anne Filer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anne Filer contact details as a CSV file

Anne.Filer@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Lisa Northover

c/o BCP Council Civic Centre
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

07515 355 982

Download Councillor Lisa Northover contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lisa Northover contact details as a CSV file

Lisa.Northover@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Vanessa Ricketts

c/o BCP Council Civic Centre
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

07760 391467

Download Councillor Vanessa Ricketts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vanessa Ricketts contact details as a CSV file

vanessa.ricketts@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Paul Cashmore

(Address not supplied)

Ian Sibley

(Address not supplied)

Jonathan Storey

(Address not supplied)