Contact details

Cabinet

Sarah Culwick (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Drew Mellor (Chairman)

c/o BCP Council Civic Centre
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

01202 724119

Download Councillor Drew Mellor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Drew Mellor contact details as a CSV file

Drew.Mellor@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Broadhead (Vice-Chairman)

c/o BCP Council Civic Centre
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

07709 427 725

Download Councillor Philip Broadhead contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip Broadhead contact details as a CSV file

Philip.Broadhead@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Anderson

c/o BCP Council Civic Centre
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

01202 775 483

Download Councillor Mark Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Anderson contact details as a CSV file

Mark.Anderson@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Bobbie Dove

c/o BCP Council Civic Centre
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

07740 443 560

Download Councillor Bobbie Dove contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bobbie Dove contact details as a CSV file

Bobbie.Dove@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Beverley Dunlop

c/o BCP Council Civic Centre
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

Download Councillor Beverley Dunlop contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Beverley Dunlop contact details as a CSV file

Beverley.Dunlop@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Greene

c/o BCP Council Civic Centre
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

07551 988706

Download Councillor Mike Greene contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Greene contact details as a CSV file

Mike.Greene@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Nicola Greene

c/o BCP Council Civic Centre
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

07961 936 387

Download Councillor Nicola Greene contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicola Greene contact details as a CSV file

Nicola.Greene@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Mohan Iyengar

c/o BCP Council Civic Centre
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

07887 684 174

Download Councillor Mohan Iyengar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohan Iyengar contact details as a CSV file

Mohan.Iyengar@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Rampton

c/o BCP Council Civic Centre
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

01202 721 696
07875 530 149

Download Councillor Karen Rampton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karen Rampton contact details as a CSV file

karen.rampton@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Mike White

c/o BCP Council Civic Centre
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

01202 256 712

Download Councillor Mike White contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike White contact details as a CSV file

Mike.White@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Hazel Allen

c/o BCP Council Civic Centre
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

07964 032 323

Download Councillor Hazel Allen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hazel Allen contact details as a CSV file

Hazel.Allen@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Baron

c/o BCP Council Civic Centre
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

01202 715212

Download Councillor Steve Baron contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Baron contact details as a CSV file

Steve.Baron@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Brooks

c/o BCP Council Civic Centre
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

01425 271 404
07756 329 222

Download Councillor Nigel Brooks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Brooks contact details as a CSV file

Nigel.Brooks2@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Laurence Fear

c/o BCP Council Civic Centre
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

Download Councillor Laurence Fear contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Laurence Fear contact details as a CSV file

Laurence.Fear@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Kelly

c/o BCP Council Civic Centre
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

01202 392 810
07812 163 624

Download Councillor Jane Kelly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Kelly contact details as a CSV file

Jane.Kelly@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Toby Johnson

c/o BCP Council Civic Centre
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

Download Councillor Toby Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Toby Johnson contact details as a CSV file

Toby.Johnson@bcpcouncil.gov.uk