Contact details

Licensing Committee

Councillor Judy Butt (Chairman)

c/o Town Hall
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

01202 600 872
07976 726 747

Download Councillor Judy Butt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Judy Butt contact details as a CSV file

Judes.Butt@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Bagwell (Vice-Chairman)

c/o Town Hall
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

07540 332 435

Download Councillor Julie Bagwell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Bagwell contact details as a CSV file

Julie.Bagwell@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Anderson

c/o Town Hall
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

Download Councillor Sarah Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Anderson contact details as a CSV file

Sarah.Anderson@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor David Brown

c/o Town Hall
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

07729 524 570

Download Councillor David Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Brown contact details as a CSV file

David.Brown@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Burton

c/o Town Hall
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

Download Councillor Richard Burton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Burton contact details as a CSV file

Richard.Burton@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Norman Decent

c/o Town Hall
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

07580 780 744

Download Councillor Norman Decent contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Norman Decent contact details as a CSV file

Norman.Decent@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Bryan Dion

c/o Town Hall
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

Download Councillor Bryan Dion contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bryan Dion contact details as a CSV file

Bryan.Dion@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Bobbie Dove

c/o Town Hall
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

07740 443 560

Download Councillor Bobbie Dove contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bobbie Dove contact details as a CSV file

Bobbie.Dove@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Beverley Dunlop

c/o Town Hall
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

Download Councillor Beverley Dunlop contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Beverley Dunlop contact details as a CSV file

Beverley.Dunlop@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor George Farquhar

c/o Town Hall
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

07306 042233

Download Councillor George Farquhar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Farquhar contact details as a CSV file

George.Farquhar@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Duane Farr

c/o Town Hall
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

07855 349 387

Download Councillor Duane Farr contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Duane Farr contact details as a CSV file

Duane.Farr@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor David Flagg

c/o Town Hall
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

01202 468 770

Download Councillor David Flagg contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Flagg contact details as a CSV file

David.Flagg@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Hadley

c/o Town Hall
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

01202 389 782

Download Councillor Andy Hadley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Hadley contact details as a CSV file

Andy.Hadley@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Toby Johnson

c/o Town Hall
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

Download Councillor Toby Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Toby Johnson contact details as a CSV file

Toby.Johnson@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor David Kelsey

c/o Town Hall
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

07816 417 675

Download Councillor David Kelsey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Kelsey contact details as a CSV file

David.Kelsey@bcpcouncil.gov.uk