Contact details

Licensing Committee

Councillor Judy Butt (Chair)

c/o BCP Council Civic Centre
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

01202 600 872
07976 726 747

Download Councillor Judy Butt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Judy Butt contact details as a CSV file

Judes.Butt@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Bagwell (Vice-Chairman)

c/o BCP Council Civic Centre
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

07540 332 435

Download Councillor Julie Bagwell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Bagwell contact details as a CSV file

Julie.Bagwell@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Anderson

c/o BCP Council Civic Centre
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

Download Councillor Sarah Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Anderson contact details as a CSV file

Sarah.Anderson@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor David Brown

c/o BCP Council Civic Centre
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

07729 524 570

Download Councillor David Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Brown contact details as a CSV file

David.Brown@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Burton

c/o BCP Council Civic Centre
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

Download Councillor Richard Burton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Burton contact details as a CSV file

Richard.Burton@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Norman Decent

c/o BCP Council Civic Centre
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

07580 780 744

Download Councillor Norman Decent contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Norman Decent contact details as a CSV file

Norman.Decent@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor George Farquhar

c/o BCP Council Civic Centre
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

07306 042233

Download Councillor George Farquhar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Farquhar contact details as a CSV file

George.Farquhar@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Duane Farr

c/o BCP Council Civic Centre
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

07855 349 387

Download Councillor Duane Farr contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Duane Farr contact details as a CSV file

Duane.Farr@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor David Flagg

c/o BCP Council Civic Centre
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

01202 468 770

Download Councillor David Flagg contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Flagg contact details as a CSV file

David.Flagg@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Howell

c/o BCP Council Civic Centre
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

01202 672 505

Download Councillor Mark Howell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Howell contact details as a CSV file

Mark.Howell@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Toby Johnson

c/o BCP Council Civic Centre
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

Download Councillor Toby Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Toby Johnson contact details as a CSV file

Toby.Johnson@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor David Kelsey

c/o BCP Council Civic Centre
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

07816 417 675

Download Councillor David Kelsey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Kelsey contact details as a CSV file

David.Kelsey@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Lawrence Williams

c/o BCP Council Civic Centre
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

01202 393 007
07831 856 669

Download Councillor Lawrence Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lawrence Williams contact details as a CSV file

Lawrence.Williams@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Kieron Wilson

c/o BCP Council Civic Centre
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

07904 216 408

Download Councillor Kieron Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kieron Wilson contact details as a CSV file

Kieron.Wilson@bcpcouncil.gov.uk