Contact details

Planning Committee

Councillor David Kelsey (Chairman)

c/o BCP Council Civic Centre
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

07816 417 675

Download Councillor David Kelsey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Kelsey contact details as a CSV file

David.Kelsey@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Toby Johnson (Vice-Chairman)

c/o BCP Council Civic Centre
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

Download Councillor Toby Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Toby Johnson contact details as a CSV file

Toby.Johnson@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Baron

c/o BCP Council Civic Centre
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

01202 715212

Download Councillor Steve Baron contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Baron contact details as a CSV file

Steve.Baron@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Derek Borthwick

c/o BCP Council Civic Centre
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

01202 397 087

Download Councillor Derek Borthwick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Derek Borthwick contact details as a CSV file

Derek.Borthwick@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Bull

c/o BCP Council Civic Centre
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

07957 206 806

Download Councillor Simon Bull contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Bull contact details as a CSV file

Simon.Bull@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Davies

c/o BCP Council Civic Centre
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

01202 422 770

Download Councillor Malcolm Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Davies contact details as a CSV file

Malcolm.Davies@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor George Farquhar

c/o BCP Council Civic Centre
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

07306 042233

Download Councillor George Farquhar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Farquhar contact details as a CSV file

George.Farquhar@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Hall

c/o BCP Council Civic Centre
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

01202 484 021

Download Councillor Peter Hall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Hall contact details as a CSV file

Peter.Hall@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Hilliard

c/o BCP Council Civic Centre
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

01425 271 322

Download Councillor Paul Hilliard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Hilliard contact details as a CSV file

Paul.Hilliard@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Lawton

c/o BCP Council Civic Centre
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

07974 215 933

Download Councillor Robert Lawton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Lawton contact details as a CSV file

Robert.Lawton@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Marion Le Poidevin

32 Library Road
Parkstone
Poole
Dorset
BH12 2BE

01202 748 920

Download Councillor Marion Le Poidevin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marion Le Poidevin contact details as a CSV file

Marion.LePoidevin@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Simon McCormack

c/o BCP Council Civic Centre
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

07500 673 745

Download Councillor Simon McCormack contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon McCormack contact details as a CSV file

Simon.McCormack@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Tony O'Neill

c/o BCP Council Civic Centre
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

07774 698 327

Download Councillor Tony O'Neill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony O'Neill contact details as a CSV file

Tony.O'neill@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Dr Felicity Rice

c/o BCP Council Civic Centre
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

07817 062 913

Download Councillor Dr Felicity Rice contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dr Felicity Rice contact details as a CSV file

Felicity.Rice@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Trent

c/o BCP Council Civic Centre
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

01202 511 240

Download Councillor Tony Trent contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Trent contact details as a CSV file

Tony.Trent@bcpcouncil.gov.uk