Contact details

Health and Adult Social Care Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Louise Bate

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Lisa Northover (Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

07515 355 982

Lisa.Northover@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor L-J Evans (Vice-Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

07485 128 106

L-J.Evans@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Hazel Allen

(Address not supplied)

07964 032 323

Hazel.Allen@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Jackie Edwards

Coach House Cottage
5 Annerley Road
Bournemouth
Dorset
BH1 3PG

01202 315 067
07708 273 885

Download Councillor Jackie Edwards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jackie Edwards contact details as a CSV file

Jackie.Edwards@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Geary

Captains Cottage
7 Fisherman's Bank
Mudeford
Christchurch, Dorset
BH23 3NP

01202 488 036
07711 661 915

Download Councillor Nick Geary contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Geary contact details as a CSV file

Nick.Geary@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Cheryl Johnson

(Address not supplied)

07789 711 524

Cheryl.Johnson@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Lisa Lewis

(Address not supplied)

07855 950 182

Lisa.Lewis@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Matthews

38 Redhoave Road
Canford Heath
Poole
Dorset
BH17 9OU

01202 656 838

Download Councillor Chris Matthews contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Matthews contact details as a CSV file

Chris.Matthews@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Rampton

46 Winston Avenue
Branksome
Poole
Dorset
BH12 1PF

01202 721 696
07875 530 149

Download Councillor Karen Rampton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karen Rampton contact details as a CSV file

Karen.Rampton@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Roberto Rocca

(Address not supplied)

01202 287 242

Roberto.Rocca@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Trent

55 Fraser Road
Wallisdown
Poole
Dorset
BH12 5AY

01202 511 240

Download Councillor Tony Trent contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Trent contact details as a CSV file

Tony.Trent@bcpcouncil.gov.uk