Contact details

Children's Services Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Richard Burton (Chairman)

c/o Town Hall
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

Download Councillor Richard Burton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Burton contact details as a CSV file

Richard.Burton@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Lisa Lewis (Vice-Chairman)

c/o Town Hall
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

07855 950 182

Download Councillor Lisa Lewis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lisa Lewis contact details as a CSV file

Lisa.Lewis@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Eddie Coope

c/o Town Hall
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

01202 420 268

Download Councillor Eddie Coope contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eddie Coope contact details as a CSV file

Eddie.Coope@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Beverley Dunlop

c/o Town Hall
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

Download Councillor Beverley Dunlop contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Beverley Dunlop contact details as a CSV file

Beverley.Dunlop@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Geary

c/o Town Hall
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

01202 488 036
07711 661 915

Download Councillor Nick Geary contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Geary contact details as a CSV file

Nick.Geary@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Kelly

c/o Town Hall
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

01202 392 810
07812 163 624

Download Councillor Jane Kelly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Kelly contact details as a CSV file

Jane.Kelly@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Sandra Moore

c/o Town Hall
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

01202 388 418

Download Councillor Sandra Moore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sandra Moore contact details as a CSV file

Sandra.Moore@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Lisa Northover

c/o Town Hall
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

07515 355 982

Download Councillor Lisa Northover contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lisa Northover contact details as a CSV file

Lisa.Northover@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Phillips

c/o Town Hall
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

07801 072 004

Download Councillor Susan Phillips contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Phillips contact details as a CSV file

Susan.Phillips@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Dr Felicity Rice

c/o Town Hall
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

07817 062 913

Download Councillor Dr Felicity Rice contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dr Felicity Rice contact details as a CSV file

Felicity.Rice@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Roberto Rocca

c/o Town Hall
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

01202 287 242

Download Councillor Roberto Rocca contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roberto Rocca contact details as a CSV file

Roberto.Rocca@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Nathan Collins

(Address not supplied)

Sarah Lockard

(Address not supplied)

Adaya Brandon

(Address not supplied)

Georgia Grogan

(Address not supplied)

Peter Martin

(Address not supplied)

Simon Welch

(Address not supplied)

Mark Saxby

(Address not supplied)

Emma Hall

(Address not supplied)