Contact details

Children's Services Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Ayada Brandon

(Address not supplied)

Sarah Lockard

(Address not supplied)

Nathan Collins

(Address not supplied)

Simon Welch

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Richard Burton (Chairman)

9 Gravel Hill
Wimborne
Dorset
BH21 1RW

Download Councillor Richard Burton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Burton contact details as a CSV file

Richard.Burton@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Eddie Coope

4 Baring Road
Southbourne
Bournemouth
Dorset
BH6 4DS

01202 420 268

Download Councillor Eddie Coope contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eddie Coope contact details as a CSV file

Eddie.Coope@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Geary

Captains Cottage
7 Fisherman's Bank
Mudeford
Christchurch, Dorset
BH23 3NP

01202 488 036
07711 661 915

Download Councillor Nick Geary contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Geary contact details as a CSV file

Nick.Geary@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Hall

24 St Margaret's Avenue
Christchurch
Dorset
BH23 1JD

01202 484 021

Download Councillor Peter Hall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Hall contact details as a CSV file

Peter.Hall@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Kelly

22 Sanderling Court
10a Boscombe Spa Road
Bournemouth
Dorset
BH5 1BH

01202 392 810
07812 163 624

Download Councillor Jane Kelly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Kelly contact details as a CSV file

Jane.Kelly@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Lisa Lewis (Vice-Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

07855 950 182

Lisa.Lewis@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Lisa Northover

(Address not supplied)

07515 355 982

Lisa.Northover@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Phillips

(Address not supplied)

07801 072 004

Susan.Phillips@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Mike White

5 Elijah Close
Poole
Dorset
BH15 4QY

01202 256 712

Download Councillor Mike White contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike White contact details as a CSV file

Mike.White@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Peter Martin

(Address not supplied)

Mark Saxby

(Address not supplied)

Emma Hall

(Address not supplied)

Councillor L-J Evans

(Address not supplied)

07485 128 106

L-J.Evans@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Rachel Maidment

(Address not supplied)

Rachel.Maidment@bcpcouncil.gov.uk