Contact details

The Charter Trustees for Poole

Councillor Tony Trent (Mayor)

c/o BCP Council Civic Centre
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

01202 511 240

Download Councillor Tony Trent contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Trent contact details as a CSV file

Tony.Trent@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Bagwell (Deputy Mayor)

c/o BCP Council Civic Centre
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

07540 332 435

Download Councillor Julie Bagwell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Bagwell contact details as a CSV file

Julie.Bagwell@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Brooke (Sheriff)

c/o BCP Council Civic Centre
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

01202 696523
07584 168 991

Download Councillor Michael Brooke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Brooke contact details as a CSV file

Mike.Brooke@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Marion Le Poidevin

32 Library Road
Parkstone
Poole
Dorset
BH12 2BE

01202 748 920

Download Councillor Marion Le Poidevin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marion Le Poidevin contact details as a CSV file

Marion.LePoidevin@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Marcus Andrews

c/o BCP Council Civic Centre
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

07776 237874

Download Councillor Marcus Andrews contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marcus Andrews contact details as a CSV file

Marcus.Andrews@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Baron

c/o BCP Council Civic Centre
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

01202 715212

Download Councillor Steve Baron contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Baron contact details as a CSV file

Steve.Baron@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor John Beesley

c/o BCP Council Civic Centre
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

07860 391 219

Download Councillor John Beesley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Beesley contact details as a CSV file

John.Beesley@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Broadhead

c/o BCP Council Civic Centre
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

07709 427 725

Download Councillor Philip Broadhead contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip Broadhead contact details as a CSV file

Philip.Broadhead@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor David Brown

c/o BCP Council Civic Centre
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

07729 524 570

Download Councillor David Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Brown contact details as a CSV file

David.Brown@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Burton

c/o BCP Council Civic Centre
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

Download Councillor Richard Burton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Burton contact details as a CSV file

Richard.Burton@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Diana Butler

c/o BCP Council Civic Centre
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

07494 335 267

Download Councillor Diana Butler contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Diana Butler contact details as a CSV file

Diana.Butler@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Daniel Butt

c/o BCP Council Civic Centre
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

01202 255 828
07887 294 941

Download Councillor Daniel Butt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daniel Butt contact details as a CSV file

Daniel.Butt@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Judy Butt

c/o BCP Council Civic Centre
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

01202 600 872
07976 726 747

Download Councillor Judy Butt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Judy Butt contact details as a CSV file

Judes.Butt@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Bryan Dion

c/o BCP Council Civic Centre
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

Download Councillor Bryan Dion contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bryan Dion contact details as a CSV file

Bryan.Dion@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Millie Earl

c/o BCP Council Civic Centre
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

07791 774 672

Download Councillor Millie Earl contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Millie Earl contact details as a CSV file

Millie.Earl@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor L-J Evans

c/o BCP Council Civic Centre
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

07485 128 106

Download Councillor L-J Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor L-J Evans contact details as a CSV file

L-J.Evans@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Sean Gabriel

c/o BCP Council Civic Centre
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

07990 812 107

Download Councillor Sean Gabriel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sean Gabriel contact details as a CSV file

sean.gabriel@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Nicola Greene

c/o BCP Council Civic Centre
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

07961 936 387

Download Councillor Nicola Greene contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicola Greene contact details as a CSV file

Nicola.Greene@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Hadley

c/o BCP Council Civic Centre
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

01202 389 782

Download Councillor Andy Hadley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Hadley contact details as a CSV file

Andy.Hadley@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor May Haines

c/o BCP Council Civic Centre
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

Download Councillor May Haines contact details as VCard

Download Councillor May Haines contact details as a CSV file

May.Haines@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Howell

c/o BCP Council Civic Centre
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

01202 672 505

Download Councillor Mark Howell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Howell contact details as a CSV file

Mark.Howell@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Mohan Iyengar

c/o BCP Council Civic Centre
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

07887 684 174

Download Councillor Mohan Iyengar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohan Iyengar contact details as a CSV file

Mohan.Iyengar@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Toby Johnson

c/o BCP Council Civic Centre
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

Download Councillor Toby Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Toby Johnson contact details as a CSV file

Toby.Johnson@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Rachel Maidment

c/o BCP Council Civic Centre
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

Download Councillor Rachel Maidment contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rachel Maidment contact details as a CSV file

Rachel.Maidment@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Matthews

c/o BCP Council Civic Centre
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

01202 656 838

Download Councillor Chris Matthews contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Matthews contact details as a CSV file

Chris.Matthews@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Drew Mellor

c/o BCP Council Civic Centre
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

01202 724119

Download Councillor Drew Mellor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Drew Mellor contact details as a CSV file

Drew.Mellor@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Pete Miles

c/o BCP Council Civic Centre
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

07843 613 802

Download Councillor Pete Miles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pete Miles contact details as a CSV file

Peter.Miles@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Sandra Moore

c/o BCP Council Civic Centre
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

01202 388 418

Download Councillor Sandra Moore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sandra Moore contact details as a CSV file

Sandra.Moore@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Tony O'Neill

c/o BCP Council Civic Centre
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

07774 698 327

Download Councillor Tony O'Neill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony O'Neill contact details as a CSV file

Tony.O'neill@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Rampton

c/o BCP Council Civic Centre
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

01202 721 696
07875 530 149

Download Councillor Karen Rampton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karen Rampton contact details as a CSV file

karen.rampton@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Dr Felicity Rice

c/o BCP Council Civic Centre
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

07817 062 913

Download Councillor Dr Felicity Rice contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dr Felicity Rice contact details as a CSV file

Felicity.Rice@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Robson

c/o BCP Council Civic Centre
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

07547 156145

Download Councillor Mark Robson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Robson contact details as a CSV file

Mark.Robson2@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Vikki Slade

c/o BCP Council Civic Centre
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

07717 358 330

Download Councillor Vikki Slade contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vikki Slade contact details as a CSV file

Vikki.Slade@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Ann Stribley

c/o BCP Council Civic Centre
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

01202 732 969

Download Councillor Ann Stribley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ann Stribley contact details as a CSV file

Ann.Stribley@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Mike White

c/o BCP Council Civic Centre
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

01202 256 712

Download Councillor Mike White contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike White contact details as a CSV file

Mike.White@bcpcouncil.gov.uk