Contact details

Transportation Advisory Group

Councillor Andy Hadley (Chairman)

c/o Town Hall
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

01202 389 782

Download Councillor Andy Hadley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Hadley contact details as a CSV file

Andy.Hadley@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Dr Felicity Rice (Vice-Chairman)

c/o Town Hall
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

07817 062 913

Download Councillor Dr Felicity Rice contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dr Felicity Rice contact details as a CSV file

Felicity.Rice@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Brooks

c/o Town Hall
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

01425 271 404
07756 329 222

Download Councillor Nigel Brooks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Brooks contact details as a CSV file

Nigel.Brooks2@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Bull

c/o Town Hall
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

07957 206 806

Download Councillor Simon Bull contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Bull contact details as a CSV file

Simon.Bull@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor George Farquhar

c/o Town Hall
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

07306 042233

Download Councillor George Farquhar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Farquhar contact details as a CSV file

George.Farquhar@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Geary

c/o Town Hall
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

01202 488 036
07711 661 915

Download Councillor Nick Geary contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Geary contact details as a CSV file

Nick.Geary@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Greene

c/o Town Hall
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

07551 988706

Download Councillor Mike Greene contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Greene contact details as a CSV file

Mike.Greene@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Howell

c/o Town Hall
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

01202 672 505

Download Councillor Mark Howell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Howell contact details as a CSV file

Mark.Howell@bcpcouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Trent

c/o Town Hall
Bourne Avenue
Bournemouth
BH2 6DY

01202 511 240

Download Councillor Tony Trent contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Trent contact details as a CSV file

Tony.Trent@bcpcouncil.gov.uk