Lead Members appointed by the Leader of the Council

The Leader of the Council has appointed the following Councillors as Lead Members with specific responsibilities in accordance with the Constitution.

Lead Member title

Appointed Councillor

Lead Member for Regeneration Projects Councillor Mark Howell
Lead Member for Local Plan Delivery Councillor Margaret Phipps