Issue details

Bournemouth, Christchurch, Poole Parking Standards Supplementary Planning Document

To agree the programme to adopt a new Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Parking Standards Supplementary Planning Document (SPD) including setting up of governance arrangements and approval to consult on the SPD.

Decision type: Key

Decision status: For Determination

Notice of proposed decision first published: 24/03/2020

Lead member: Portfolio Holder for Strategic Planning

Lead director: Corporate Director of Regeneration and Economy

Contact: Julian McLaughlin, Director of Growth and Infrastructure Email: julian.mclaughlin@bcpcouncil.gov.uk, Alexis Edwards, Spatial Strategy Engineer - Development Services Email: alexis.edwards@bcpcouncil.gov.uk, Mark Axford, Planning Policy Manager Email: mark.axford@bcpcouncil.gov.uk, Nick Perrins, Head of Planning and Building Control Email: nick.perrins@bcpcouncil.gov.uk, Richard Pincroft, Head of Transportation inc. Sustainable Transport Email: richard.pincroft@bcpcouncil.gov.uk, Trevor Sills, Development Control Team Leader - Development Services Email: trevor.sills@bcpcouncil.gov.uk, Helen Taverner, Senior Parking and Traffic Officer Email: helen.taverner@bcpcouncil.gov.uk, Ewan Wilson, Senior Transport Planner Email: ewan.wilson@bcpcouncil.gov.uk.