Meeting attendance

Thursday, 9th January, 2020 8.00 am, Schools Forum, CANCELLED

The following schedule shows the attendance details for the above meeting. Prior to the meeting and until the record of attendance is updated, all committee members will be shown as 'Expected'.
Once updated, councillors attendance will be shown as either:-
PresentThe member of the committee was present as expected at the meeting
ApologiesThe member of the committee was unable to attend and reported their apologies in advance (substitute representatives may be appointed)
AbsentThe member of the Committee was not present and did not apologise for their absence
In attendanceA councillor, who was not a member of the committee, was also in attendance

Venue:   Main Hall - Bournemouth Learning Centre - BLC

Contact:    Jacqui Phillips - 01202 456147

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Russell Arnold The Quay School Committee Member
Mark Avoth Bourne Academy Committee Member
Andy Baker Poole Grammar School Committee Member
Kate Carter TEACH Trust Committee Member
Jon Chapple Twynham Primary School Committee Member
Geoff Cherrill Winchelsea Special School Committee Member
Lauren Dean Kings Park Academy Committee Member
Linda Duly Cuddles Day Nursery Committee Member
Patrick Earnshaw Highliffe School Vice-Chairman
Phillip Gavin Christchurch Learning Centre Committee Member
Brigid Hincks St Joseph's Primary School Committee Member
Sue Johnson Jack in the Box Nursery Committee Member
Phil Keen Corfe Hills School Chairman
Marie Lane St Edwards RC CE VA School Reserve
Angela Malanczuk Stanley Green Infant Academy Committee Member
David Newman Poole High School Committee Member
Jacqueline Page Bournemouth and Poole College Committee Member
Jeremy Payne St James CE Primary School Committee Member
Sean Preston Hamwic Multi-Academy Trust Committee Member
Judith Ramsden BCP Council Council Staff
Michael Reid Ambitions Academy Trust Committee Member
Dave Simpson The Epiphany School Committee Member