Meeting attendance

Tuesday, 27th July, 2021 6.00 pm, Children's Services Overview and Scrutiny Committee

The following schedule shows the attendance details for the above meeting. Prior to the meeting and until the record of attendance is updated, all committee members will be shown as 'Expected'.
Once updated, councillors attendance will be shown as either:-
PresentThe member of the committee was present as expected at the meeting
ApologiesThe member of the committee was unable to attend and reported their apologies in advance (substitute representatives may be appointed)
AbsentThe member of the Committee was not present and did not apologise for their absence
In attendanceA councillor, who was not a member of the committee, was also in attendance

Venue:   Committee Suite, Civic Centre, Poole BH15 2RU

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Richard Burton Chairman Present
Councillor Lisa Lewis Vice-Chairman Apologies, sent representative
Councillor Eddie Coope Committee Member Present
Councillor Beverley Dunlop Committee Member Present
Councillor Nick Geary Committee Member Apologies, sent representative
Councillor Jane Kelly Committee Member Present
Councillor Sandra Moore Committee Member Present
Councillor Lisa Northover Committee Member Present
Councillor Dr Felicity Rice Committee Member Absent
Councillor Roberto Rocca Committee Member Present
Nathan Collins Youth Parliament Represnetative Non-elected, non-voting Present
Sarah Lockard Youth Parliament Representative Non-elected, non-voting Expected
Adaya Brandon Deputy Youth Parliament Member Non-elected, non-voting Expected
Georgia Grogan Deputy Youth Parliament Member Non-elected, non-voting Present
Peter Martin Parent Govenor Parent Governor Representative Expected
Simon Welch Academy Parent Governor Representative Co-Optee Apologies, sent representative
Mark Saxby Diocese of Portsmouth and Salisbury Co-Optee Present
Emma Hall Parent Governor Representative (Academy) Co-Optee Present
Councillor Sean Gabriel Committee Member Present
Councillor George Farquhar Committee Member Present as substitute
Councillor Paul Hilliard Committee Member Present as substitute