Meeting attendance

Monday, 19th July, 2021 6.00 pm, Overview and Scrutiny Board

The following schedule shows the attendance details for the above meeting. Prior to the meeting and until the record of attendance is updated, all committee members will be shown as 'Expected'.
Once updated, councillors attendance will be shown as either:-
PresentThe member of the committee was present as expected at the meeting
ApologiesThe member of the committee was unable to attend and reported their apologies in advance (substitute representatives may be appointed)
AbsentThe member of the Committee was not present and did not apologise for their absence
In attendanceA councillor, who was not a member of the committee, was also in attendance

Venue:   Committee Suite, Civic Centre, Poole BH15 2RU

Contact:    Claire Johnston - 01202 123663

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Stephen Bartlett Chairman Present
Councillor Vikki Slade Vice-Chairman Present
Councillor Lewis Allison Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Mike Cox Committee Member Present
Councillor Lesley Dedman Committee Member Present
Councillor Bryan Dion Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Millie Earl Committee Member Present
Councillor Jackie Edwards Committee Member Present
Councillor Duane Farr Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Laurence Fear Committee Member Present
Councillor Sean Gabriel Committee Member Present
Councillor Mark Howell Committee Member Present
Councillor David Kelsey Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Tony O'Neill Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Chris Rigby Committee Member Apologies, sent representative Substituted by Councillor Simon Bull
Stephen Hardwick Legal & Democratic Council Staff Expected
Councillor Simon Bull Committee Member Present as substitute
Councillor Nigel Hedges Non-Committee Councillor In attendance
Councillor Richard Burton Non-Committee Councillor In attendance
Councillor Nicola Greene Non-Committee Councillor In attendance
Councillor Robert Lawton Non-Committee Councillor In attendance
Councillor Drew Mellor Non-Committee Councillor In attendance