Meeting attendance

Monday, 16th January, 2023 10.00 am, Schools Forum

The following schedule shows the attendance details for the above meeting. Prior to the meeting and until the record of attendance is updated, all committee members will be shown as 'Expected'.
Once updated, councillors attendance will be shown as either:-
PresentThe member of the committee was present as expected at the meeting
ApologiesThe member of the committee was unable to attend and reported their apologies in advance (substitute representatives may be appointed)
AbsentThe member of the Committee was not present and did not apologise for their absence
In attendanceA councillor, who was not a member of the committee, was also in attendance

Venue:   Committee Room, First Floor, BCP Civic Centre Annex, St Stephen's Rd, Bournemouth BH2 6LL

Contact:    Nicky Hooley

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Geoff Cherrill Winchelsea Special School Chairman Present
Patrick Earnshaw Highliffe School Vice-Chairman Present
Russell Arnold The Quay School Committee Member Present
Mark Avoth Bourne Academy Committee Member Present
Kate Carter TEACH Trust Committee Member Present
Jon Chapple Twynham Primary School Committee Member Apologies
Esther Curry Coastal Learning Partnership Committee Member Expected
Lauren Dean Kings Park Academy Committee Member Present
Ben Doyle St Peters School Committee Member Present
Linda Duly Cuddles Day Nursery Committee Member Present
Phillip Gavin Christchurch Learning Centre Committee Member Present
Brigid Hincks St Joseph's Primary School Committee Member Present
Sue Johnson Jack in the Box Nursery Committee Member Present
Marie Lane St Edwards RC CE VA School Committee Member Present
Nadine Lapskas LeAF Studio Committee Member Present
Dr Dorian Lewis Bournemouth School Committee Member Apologies
Jacqueline Page Bournemouth and Poole College Committee Member Apologies
Jeremy Payne St James CE Primary School Committee Member Expected
Sean Preston Hamwic Multi-Academy Trust Committee Member Apologies
Dave Simpson The Epiphany School Committee Member Expected
Sian Thomas Ambitions Academies Trust Committee Member Present
VACANCY Committee Member Expected
Councillor Nicola Greene BCP Council Committee Member Present
Councillor Mike White BCP Council Committee Member Present
Debbie Cliff Council Staff Expected