Attendance summary


COVID-19 Impact on Attendance Records


Following the national public health guidance in response to the Coronavirus outbreak, and in particular the recommendations to reduce social contact and the requirement to self-isolate should individuals have underlying health issues or develop symptoms, a number of councillors will be unable to attend meetings of the council during this period.

Attendance records and statistics for meetings from 16 March 2020 will, as a consequence, be impacted adversely and should not be considered as a reflection of the councillors individual performance. Councillors will continue to be available to deal with ward related matters by telephone or email.


Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Hazel Allen882
Councillor Lewis Allison16161
Councillor Mark Anderson993
Councillor Sarah Anderson13122
Councillor Marcus Andrews981
Councillor Julie Bagwell1290
Councillor Steve Baron16131
Councillor Stephen Bartlett21213
Councillor John Beesley990
Councillor Derek Borthwick22220
Councillor Philip Broadhead10107
Councillor Michael Brooke13131
Councillor Nigel Brooks10103
Councillor David Brown15150
Councillor Simon Bull11100
Councillor Richard Burton19194
Councillor Diana Butler881
Councillor Daniel Butt990
Councillor Judy Butt16150
Councillor Eddie Coope880
Councillor Mike Cox15120
Councillor Malcolm Davies990
Councillor Norman Decent16150
Councillor Lesley Dedman15131
Councillor Bryan Dion29270
Councillor Bobbie Dove14123
Councillor Beverley Dunlop12123
Councillor Millie Earl16151
Councillor Jackie Edwards18180
Councillor L-J Evans882
Councillor George Farquhar22178
Councillor Duane Farr23200
Councillor Laurence Fear20200
Councillor Anne Filer17160
Councillor David Flagg1070
Councillor Sean Gabriel000
Councillor Nick Geary880
Councillor Mike Greene994
Councillor Nicola Greene11111
Councillor Andy Hadley11105
Councillor May Haines10101
Councillor Peter Hall991
Councillor Nigel Hedges10100
Councillor Paul Hilliard16161
Councillor Mark Howell17160
Councillor Mohan Iyengar11112
Councillor Cheryl Johnson760
Councillor Toby Johnson18180
Councillor Andy Jones990
Councillor Jane Kelly13132
Councillor David Kelsey26240
Councillor Robert Lawton991
Councillor Marion Le Poidevin19190
Councillor Lisa Lewis881
Councillor Rachel Maidment650
Councillor Chris Matthews770
Councillor Simon McCormack1080
Councillor Drew Mellor10104
Councillor Pete Miles650
Councillor Sandra Moore10100
Councillor Lisa Northover990
Councillor Tony O'Neill22220
Councillor Susan Phillips11110
Councillor Margaret Phipps990
Councillor Karen Rampton11100
Councillor Dr Felicity Rice1193
Councillor Vanessa Ricketts000
Councillor Chris Rigby17140
Councillor Mark Robson980
Councillor Roberto Rocca11110
Councillor Vikki Slade17141
Councillor Ann Stribley12120
Councillor Tony Trent1080
Councillor Mike White10100
Councillor Lawrence Williams15155
Councillor Kieron Wilson1090